Latest News

Presented by Clutter, the Designer Toy Awards (DTAs) is an annual event honoring excellence and innovation in the field of Designer Toys. With categories like Breakthrough Artist, Toy of the Year, and Artist of the Year (among many others) the DTAs highlight the year's best designs, concepts, and accomplishments by both veterans and newcomers in the diverse world of Designer Toys.


Nominations are now open and can be submitted through the...

Watch the virtual 10th Annual Designer Toy Awards LIVE on NTWRK at 7pm (est) on Saturday, October 30th! 

The finalists for the 10th Annual Designer Toy Awards have been announced and Public Voting has begun! Click here see the full list of finalist.

Originally intended to take place during the 2020 Five Points Festival, these awards were delayed due to the global Covid pandemic. We are excited now to bring you the 2020 Awards for the Five Points Fest x Ntwrk take over, with the ceremony being aired live on NTWRK on Sat 30th, at 7pm (est)!

This award year is the re-scheduled 2020 awards - celebrating releases...

Get the Latest News - Subscribe to our mailing list!