The finalists for the 10th Annual Designer Toy Awards have been announced and Public Voting has begun! Click here see the full list of finalist.

Originally intended to take place during the 2020 Five Points Festival, these awards were delayed due to the global Covid pandemic. We are excited now to bring you the 2020 Awards for the Five Points Fest x Ntwrk take over, with the ceremony being aired live on NTWRK on Sat 30th, at 7pm (est)!

This award year is the re-scheduled 2020 awards - celebrating releases from 2019! 

We'd like to thank the nomination committees who have worked tirelessly these last few weeks, discussing each category and nomination in order to whittle down the 100’s of nominees to these top choices.

Committee Members: Dov Kelmer, Travis Lykins, Gary Rozanski, Vincent Yu, Keegan Rooney, Evan Martinez, David Bruck, Kyle Kirwan, Don Kratzer, Jack Muramatsu, Jeff Rawson, Yaniv Brick, Steve Braun, Sarah Churchill, Czee13,  Justin Cheah, Rob Lumino & Katherine Park.

Together, our committees have created our Shortlists of 2020! Congratulations to all the finalists!

Voting in the DTA public categories is easy as cake. Just follow these steps:

    Log-in, or create a new account.
    Go to the categories page.
    Vote once in each of the six awards under Public Voting.

Tada! You've voted! Simple as that.

Public voting remains open until
Wednesday, October 27th at 2 pm, est.

Please note that voting more than once in each category, even if you've created multiple accounts, is grounds for all your votes being removed and, potentially, the party you're voting for being disqualified.

GOOD LUCK to all of this year's finalists!