Finalists revealed and Voting Open!

The finalists for the 8th Annual Designer Toy Awards have been announced and Public Voting has begun! Click here see the full list of finalist.

We'd like to thank the nomination committees, who have worked tirelessly these last few weeks, to discuss each category and nomination in order to whittle down the 100’s of nominees to these top choices.

Committee Members: Dov Kelmer, Benny Kline, Travis Lykins, Gary Rozanski, John Stokes, Vincent Yu, Keegan Rooney, Kyle Kirwan, Don Kratzer, Andy Heng, Jason Freeny, Denver Tilotti, Jeff Rawson, Yaniv Brick, Steve Braun, Sarah Churchill, Czee, Nick Curtis, Justin Cheah, Lee Funai, Ketha Insomphou, Cat Davis, Rob Lumino, and Katherine Park.

Together, our committees have created our Shortlists of 2018! Congratulations to all the finalists!

Voting in the DTA public categories is easy as cake. Just follow these steps:

  •     Log-in, or create a new account.
  •     Go to the categories page.
  •     Vote once in each of the six awards under Public Voting.

Tada! You've voted! Simple as that.

Public voting remains open until
Monday, May 7rd, 2018, 12pm (noon) est.

Please note that voting more than once in each category, even if you've created multiple accounts, is grounds for all your votes being removed and, potentially, the party you're voting for being disqualified.

GOOD LUCK to all of this year's finalists!